... FC Engstingen Fußball der Spaß macht ...

 

Vorstand:

Unsere Anzugträge

1. Vorstand, FCE / TSV


Rolf Alber

E-Mail: vorstand@fc-engstingen.de


2. Vorstand, TVG GE

Alex Geiselhardt

E-Mail: alex.geiselhart@gmx.de


Abteilungsleiter

Kai Schenk

Tel. 01721337603

E-Mail: abteilungsleiter@fc-engstingen.de


Spielleiter Herren:

Stefan Baisch

Tel. 01577 7720069

E-Mail: spielleiter@fc-engstingen.de


Jugendleiter, FCE

Frank Halder  

Tel. 01779299382    

E-Mail: jugendleiter@fc-engstingen.de

Philipp Stangl

Tel. 015223854672

E-Mail: info@fc-engstingen.de


Kassier:

Michael Lutz

E-Mail: Kassier@fc-engstingen.de              


Pressewart:

Dennis Dötsch

E-Mail: Pressewart@fc-engstingen.de


Schiedsrichter-Beauftragter und Schriftführer:

Jochen Tröster


E-Mail: SBV@fc-engstingen.de


Turnierkoordinator FCE

Georg Könnige

E-Mail: Turnierkoordinator@fc-engstingen.de


Frauenfußball-Leiter:

Joachim Lorch

E-Mail: Frauenfussball@fc-engstingen.de


Seniorenleiter

Harald Keppler


E-Mail: AH@fc-engstingen.de


E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos