Vorstand:

1. Vorstand, FCE / TSV 

 

Rolf Alber

 

E-Mail: vorstand@fc-engstingen.de

2. Vorstand, TVG GE 

 

Alex Geiselhardt

 

E-Mail: alex.geiselhart@gmx.de

Trainer Aktive:


Warth, Walter


E-Mail: TrainerAktive@fc-engstingen.de

Spielleiter Herren:


Stefan Baisch


Tel. 01577 7720069


E-Mail: spielleiter@fc-engstingen.de

Schiedsrichter-Beauftragter:


Jochen Tröster


E-Mail: SBV@fc-engstingen.de

Kassier:

 

Michael Lutz 

 

E-Mail: Kassier@fc-engstingen.de                                    

Pressewart:


Dennis Dötsch

 

E-Mail: Pressewart@fc-engstingen.de

Jugendleiter, FCE

 

Frank Halder             

 

E-Mail: jugendleiter@fc-engstingen.de

 

Philipp Stangl

E-Mail:
info@fc-engstingen.de

Frauenfußball-Leiter:


Joachim Lorch


E-Mail: Frauenfussball@fc-engstingen.de

Seniorenleiter


Harald Keppler


E-Mail: AH@fc-engstingen.de


Mein Blog

D-Junioren Meisterschaftsspiele

Mo 16 Okt 2017 14:22:41 CEST


Verband und Liga Info





575404